Contattaci

Divisione Cloud – Ingram Micro Italia

+39 02 9518 2381
Alessia Bertolaso

Product Manager Cloud

Tel 0295182369
Alessia.Bertolaso@ingrammicro.com

Vincenzo Mirabile

Cloud Solution Specialist

+39 02 9518 2381
Vincenzo.mirabile@ingrammicro.com

Cloud Sales Account

Cloud Solution Specialist

+39 02 9518 2381
Dario.massa@ingrammicro.com

Andrea Cosenza

Cloud Solutions Sales Specialist
Modern Workplace

andrea.cosenza@ingrammicro.com

Guido Panceri

Cloud Solution Sales Specialist

Guido.Panzeri@ingrammicro.com

Enzo Degni

CSA Azure

+39 02 9518 2381
enzo.degni@ingrammicro.com

Paolo Filpa
Pierluigi Frumusa
Lorenzo Zanol

Product Manager Microsoft

Lorenzo.zanol@ingrammicro.com

Indirizzo

Viale delle Industrie 14
20090, Settala MI